National Unions

Bike Trial National Unions

The Bike Trial National Member Unions of BIU, hereinafter as BTNU, are the Bike Trial National Unions or any other organization that manages the Bike Trial activities in its country in the representation manner according to the BIU Statutes. All countries of the world can be represented in BIU, but each of them only by a single union or national organization.

BTNU Rights

Every BTNU accepted as the BIU member is the only organization empowered to execute the BIU rights defined in these Statutes, sports rules and resolutions in its country.  Every BTNU has the right to execute this authority as long as it is the BIU member.  Every BTNU has the right to participate in the General Assembly meetings and may use its voting right.


Here you can see here the people who represent BIU in his respective Nation, the Delegate of the National Bike Trial Union.



Display # 
Name Position Suburb Country
Jesus Medrano Bigas Delegate Escaldes Andorra
Jason Dou Delegate Shanghai China
Giuliano Gualeni Delegate Darfo Boario Terme Italy
Radim Kacac Delegate Blansko Czech Republic
Maria Fernanda Giuntini Luzzi Delegate Pueblo Arteaga - Santa Fe Argentina
Jeff Anderson Delegate Dahlia Canada
Josep Abant Delegate Sabadell - Barcellona Catalunya
Ole Kristensen Delegate Vejrumbro Tjele Denmark
Olli Sinivaara Delegate Tampere Finland
Jean Luc Chevalier Delegate Morsang sur Seine France
Frank Krumbiegel Delegate Auerbach Germany
Blansko Arpad Delegate Budapest Hungary
Yosnison Maretsa Delegate Jawa Barat Indonesia
Kazuhiko Kaminaga Delegate Nakashima Japan
Kristaps Skudra Delegate Riga Latvia
Syarul Nizam Shariff Delegate Selangor Darul Ehsan Malaysia
Anna Staszel Delegate Nowy Targ Poland
Jorge Ferrerira Delegate Guimaraes Portugal
Dmitry Nachaev Delegate Moscow Russia
Walton Seah Delegate Singapore Singapore
BikeTrial International Union - Kannon-Ji Mie-Kien - Japan