WBC 2018 - Getting Sardinia

WBC 2018 Ferries

We can share the first informations about the new edition of the World BikeTrial Championship. The WBC 2018 will be held in Italy, Sardinia, in Bolotana a nice town in the center of the mediterranean island. 
The competition will be organized on 3 days, 10 - 11 -12 August 2018: Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Free Camping and others hospitality services will open some days before and close some days after: All informations about services will be published on official Agenda as soon as possible.

The competition will be organized by the Bike Club Bolotana A.S.D. 

We suggest you to book about your journey to Sardinia as soon as possible: During the summer is this one of the most coveted tourist destination of all over Europe: Don't wait to book your reservation to Sardinia, please.  

With connections to numerous airports in all over the world and ferry ports in Italy, France and Spain, Sardinia is easily accessible and closer than you think!
Flying is the quickest and, for many, the most convenient way to get here. In this article you can find the many solution available to arrive on the island. If you prefer to sail, choose between ferries. 

Still in contact with us about all WBC 2018 news. 

Do not forget:

On ferries:
"passaggio ponte" means "sleep on deck, no room". With this choice you won't have a beds room (Cabina) but will be possible sleeping bag or chair. Not bad to save your money. 

On Fligths:
Evaluate the possibility to fly to Rome (Roma Fiumicino, Roma Ciampino) or Milano (Milano Malpensa, Milano Linate, Milano Orio al Serio) and after take one of the many domestic flights to Cagliari or Oristano.

 

Sardinia with ferry

From To Company web site
France - Nice Sardinia - Golfo Aranci Corsica Sardinia Ferries  www.corsica-ferries.co.uk
France - Toulon Sardinia - Golfo Aranci Corsica Sardinia Ferries  www.corsica-ferries.co.uk
France - Toulon Sardinia - Porto Torres Corsica Sardinia Ferries  www.corsica-ferries.co.uk
France - Marseille Sardinia - Porto Torres La Meridionale www.lameridionale.com
France - Marseille Sardinia - Porto Torres Corsica Linea www.corsicalinea.com
Spain - Barcelona Sardinia - Porto Torres Grimaldi Lines www.grimaldi-lines.com/en
Italy - Genova Sardinia - Porto Torres Tirrrenia www.tirrenia.it
Italy - Genova Sardinia - Olbia Tirrrenia www.tirrenia.it
Italy - Genova Sardinia - Arbatax Tirrrenia www.tirrenia.it
Italy - Civitavecchia Sardinia - Olbia Tirrrenia www.tirrenia.it
Italy - Civitavecchia Sardinia - Arbatax Tirrrenia www.tirrenia.it
Italy - Civitavecchia Sardinia - Cagliari Tirrrenia www.tirrenia.it
Italy - Naples Sardinia - Cagliari Tirrrenia www.tirrenia.it
Italy - Civitavecchia Sardinia - Porto Torres Grimaldi Lines www.grimaldi-lines.com
Italy - Civitavecchia Sardinia - Olbia Grimaldi Lines www.grimaldi-lines.com
Italy - Livorno Sardinia - Olbia Grimaldi Lines www.grimaldi-lines.com
Italy - Genova Sardinia - Porto Torres Mody Line www.moby.it
Italy - Genova Sardinia - Olbia Mody Line www.moby.it
Italy - Genova Sardinia - Arbatax Mody Line www.moby.it
Italy - Livorno Sardinia - Olbia Mody Line www.moby.it
Italy - Piombino Sardinia - Olbia Mody Line www.moby.it
Italy - Civitavecchia Sardinia - Olbia Mody Line www.moby.it
Italy - Civitavecchia Sardinia - Arbatax Mody Line www.moby.it
Italy - Civitavecchia Sardinia - Cagliari Mody Line www.moby.it
Italy - Naples Sardinia - Cagliari Mody Line www.moby.it
Italy - Genova Sardinia - Porto Torres GNV www.gnv.it
Italy - Livorno Sardinia - Golfo Aranci Corsica Sardinia Ferries www.corsica-ferries.co.uk

Sardinia flights

Airport Company web site
Olbia Costa Smeralda Airport - OLB Easy Jet www.easyjet.com
Olbia Costa Smeralda Airport - OLB Meridiana www.meridiana.it
Olbia Costa Smeralda Airport - OLB Helvetic Airwais www.helvetic.com
Olbia Costa Smeralda Airport - OLB Edelweiss www.flyedelweiss.com
Alghero Fertilia Airport - AHO Easy Jet www.easyjet.com
Alghero Fertilia Airport - AHO Ryan Air www.ryanair.com
Alghero Fertilia Airport - AHO Wizz Air www.wizzair.com
Alghero Fertilia Airport - AHO Alitalia www.alitalia.com
Alghero Fertilia Airport - AHO Air Nostrum Lineas Aereas www.airnostrum.es
Alghero Fertilia Airport - AHO Blue Air www.blueairweb.com
Alghero Fertilia Airport - AHO City Jet www.cityjet.com
Alghero Fertilia Airport - AHO Jet Time www.jet-time.dk
Alghero Fertilia Airport - AHO Scandinavian Airlines www.flysas.com
Alghero Fertilia Airport - AHO TUI Airlines www.tui.co.uk
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Adria Airways www.adria.si
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Air Baltic www.airbaltic.com
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Air Dolomiti www.airdolomiti.it
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Air Lubo www.airvk-bg.net
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Alitalia www.alitalia.com
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG British Airwais www.britishairways.com
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Easy Jet www.easyjet.com
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Edelweiss www.edelweiss.com
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Eurowings www.eurowings.com
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Enter Air www.enterair.pl
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Iberia Express www.iberiaexpress.com
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG KLM Royal Dutch Airlines www.klm.com
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Luxair www.luxair.lu
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Meridiana www.meridiana.it
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Mistral Air www.mistralair.it
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Neos Air www.neosair.it
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Ryan Air www.ryanair.com
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Smart Wings www.smartwings.com
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG TUI Airlines www.tui.co.uk
Cagliari Elmas Airport - CAG Vueling www.vueling.com

 

 

 

Pin it